Contact


Dział Sprzedaży:


Trade Director

Jarosław Hadrian
e-mail: j.hadrian@fam-to.pl

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży:

Sławomir Szewczuk
e-mail: s.szewczuk@fam-to.pl
Tel. + 48 56 69 29 314
Tel. kom. + 48 609 690 981

Sprzedaż Export

Małgorzata Mądrzejewska
e-mail: m.madrzejewska@fam-to.pl
Tel. + 48 56 69 29 378
Tel. kom. + 48 605 433 822

Domestic Market

Jarosław Rynek
e-mail: j.rynek@fam-to.pl
Tel. + 48 56 69 29 341
Tel. kom. + 48 605 430 009
Michał Pasiński
e-mail: m.pasinski@fam-to.pl
Tel: (+48) 56 69 29 387
Tel. kom.: (+48) 513 243 086

Dyrektor Administracyjno-Finansowy

Natalia Trojnar
e-mail: n.trojnar@fam-to.pl

Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju

Tomasz Sosnowski
e-mail: t.sosnowski@fam-to.pl

Dyrektor ds. Produkcyjno-Technicznych

Grzegorz Wróblewski
e-mail: g.wroblewski@fam-to.pl

Customer Service

Czynne w godz. 8.00 - 16.00
e-mail: sprzedaz@fam-to.pl
e-mail: export@fam-to.pl
Tel. +48 56 69 29 231
Tel. +48 56 69 29 386
Tel. +48 56 69 29 387
Fax.+48 56 69 29 363

Contact us:

We use cookies

Without changing the browser settings files are saved on the device. Read more about this here